This article is also available in:
When the function “Delimit Maximum Check-in Distance (in meters)” is enabled, the user will not be able to check-in if the map indicates that he is not at the location selected for the visit.

The system will also send information to the Visit Report described as “Attempted Remote Check-in! See map”.

By clicking this button, you can see where the user is trying to check in and where the Location is.

If Location is wrong geolocation, you can click Adjust check-in location and click Save, which will be adjusted automatically.

Validate if there was Check-in or ask the User to do it again.

To enable the function, go to "Settings" > "Company", scroll down and you will find the function just below the map.

Did this content resolve your question or help you?

Vote below and, if you didn't find what you were looking for, send a message in the chat beside.

Date of last article update: August 27, 2021
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!