This article is also available in:
Managers and Supervisors can perform, edit, and register new "Places" as app users, however, for the app user it is possible to block these features.

By default, both permissions have been enabled. To disable them, go to:

Register new Place:
Setting > User > Enable or Desable "Feature"

Place Editting
Setting > Your Company > Enable or Desable "Permission Place Editting through the App"

Did this content solve your question or help you?

Vote below and, if you did not find what you were looking for, send a message in the chat beside.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!