This article is also available in:
When the team is shared by the Portfolio, the process is very dynamic and unstable, because the team and the customer are replaced the all-time.

With the virtual portfolio inside of Contele Team Field Manager, you can link the portfolio with the customer instantly.

Simple like that:

Accessing Settings > Users > Edit you can view, add and remove Portfolios for one or more users.

After the procedure, don’t forget to save the changed. Now, the Portfolios are already associated!

You can also associate one user at a time in existing portfolios:

Go to: Settings > Portfolios > View the Users > Associate the User.

After that, just choose the users:



Did this content solve your question or help you?

Vote below and, if you did not find what you were looking for, send a message in the chat beside.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!