This article is also available in:
If a User has forgotten to check-in or check-out, the Administrator or Manager can validate the visit from the system.

If the User is unable to perform the Check-in or Check-out for reasons of block or lack of communication with internet data, validation can also be performed.



How to edit Check-in or Check-out

To validate, choose the visit in the Visit Report and, in the right corner of the screen, click on the 3 points.

Select the option ''Validate'' . Add the desired check-in and/or check-out time and save.

I am a User and I cannot validate the Visit, What Should I do?

You need to request manual validation of the visit from the administrator or manager.

If you have the Administrator or Account Manager contact on your mobile, click here and send this article through WhatsApp.

Did this content resolve your question or help you?

Vote below and, if you didn't find what you were looking for, send a message in the chat beside.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!