This article is also available in:
If it no longer makes sense for you to have a certain product in your inventory, you can delete it from the system.



How to delete a product

In the side menu, click on Settings > Products.

Select the desired product.

Under Details, click Edit Product located in the upper right corner of the screen.

After that, the Actions on Product tab will appear on the side of the screen. Click on it.

A field will appear for you to take the action to delete this product.

Type "DELETE " to complete the action and click the button.

When deleting a Product, the action cannot be undone in the future and the Product will no longer appear in reports.

Did this content resolve your question or help you?

Vote below and, if you didn't find what you were looking for, send a message in the chat beside.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!