This article is also available in:
If you want to correct the information filled in the Form, you can edit it after it is completed.

How to Edit

In the side menu, go to Reports > Forms and under Actions, click Edit Forms.

Once the changes are made, click Save.

Deleting a form response is permanent and cannot be undone.



Did this content resolve your question or help you?

Vote below and, if you didn't find what you were looking for, send a message in the chat beside.

Date of last article update: August 30, 2021
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!