This article is also available in:
Administrators and Supervisors can edit and register new ''Places'' ;

Users of the app can also create Places , but it is possible to block this function.

By default both permissions are enabled. To disable them, go to:

Register new locations:
Settings> Users> Enable or Disable "Function ''

Website editing:
Settings> Your company> Enable or Disable "Allow location editing through app"

Learn more about registering locations in this video:
Places: Location address record survey update

Did this content resolve your question or help you?

Vote below and, if you didn't find what you were looking for, send a message in the chat beside.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!